406-388-4279
Store Details • Directions

Review this Tire Factory Location


Customer Reviews

Average rating


6/9/2018
I had a flat tire on interstate 90 and AAA came and put my spare on for me and directed me to go to InterWest tire factory in Belgrade Montana. When I got there I figured it was going to take a while cause they were really busy, but they took my car immediately and put a plug and a patch on my tire and when I ask how much I owed they said nothing and I couldn’t believe it. Everyone was so friendly & helpful. We were from out of state and they got us back on the road quickly. I couldn’t ask for better service, and would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you

11/20/2017
My 19 yr old daughter got a flat tire over Veterans Day weekend and couldn't get it fixed until the following week. She went to 2 other places before being referred to this business because they were one of the few places that could get the tire she needed and everybody was too busy to help. She drove around for several days on a spare tire in bad weather conditions and needed to drive to Butte over the weekend. These guys were the first to take her safety into consideration and put a used tire on her car until they could get her a new tire. I am grateful as her parent living 12 hours away that they did this for her for no extra charge. These guys rock! Thank you so much for taking such great care of my daughter!

11/13/2017
These guys and gals are rockstars! I was one of the many dummies who waited until we got a foot to get snow tires put on my car, and I called on Tuesday, dropped my car off Wednesday night and by Thursday afternoon, I had snow tires! Very professional, very fast, and even though they were absolutely slammed, the people I interacted with were expedient, polite and very knowledgable! Thanks!

11/9/2017
These guys... and gals, ROCK! I've had nothing but the best service from this business and they are always very professional, courteous and prompt! Recently, due to an urgent medical need requiring travel to Billings, on some of the nastiest roads in years, they were able to squeeze us in for snow tires, when they technically had no more room to accept another customer. This was during the busiest time for snow tires in their history. As long as I live within the area, I'll only use Interwest Tires. These guys have earned my business for life! Keep up the awesome work guys and gals!

4/30/2017
Fast prompt service,very friendly. Would highly recommend.

10/11/2016
Awesome service! Great pricing! We would not think of using anyone else for our tire needs.

7/8/2016
I called and talked to Corey in Belgrade about getting new trailer tires. He was great to deal with. 2 days later I brought the wheels in that need new tires put on them and a wheel off my pickup that I got a flat on. In less then 20 minutes they had the new tires on the trailer and they were really nice to put the wheel back on my pickup and get the spare back under the pickup. I have never had such good service and nice people to work with. I really couldn't be happier! Thank you Aaron D

9/21/2015
I was in with a punctured tire and out with that same tire repaired within 30 minutes and wasn't even charged. People went above and beyond to get me back on the road. The service at this business is better than any other business, bar none!

7/15/2014
They provide such excellent service for many years now. We also have a non profit Heroes and Horses they provided a very discounted price for horse trailer tires. They never fail to Wow us, thank you so so much. Jean White

8/22/2013
You cannot have a better experience. I had them evaluate my truck tires for replacement. They rotated them, checked the air pressure, and handed me my keys saying, "You still have plenty of tread." I tried to pay for their rotating services. They said, "No charge!" When I finally did need new tires, they gave me an excellent price on a very high quality set. I've been buying my tires at Interwest ever since. This shameless 5 STAR rating is MORE THAN well deserved. I would give them a 10 on a scale of 1-5! Ann

6/17/2013
Best customer service anywhere.

3/25/2013
Simply the best in every way. Thank you Cory

10/23/2012
Amazing! Fast and reliable service. We could not be happier with our experiences!

3/20/2012
Best service anywhere in the valley!!!! Awesome prices too!!!